Sooke Fishing Adventures - Salmon Fishing - Wildlife Watching - West Coast Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada

Experience Sooke's Superb Fishing, Southern Vancouver Island (Victoria, BC, Canada)

Page under construction, more coming soon. You will be automatically be redirected to www.fishingsooke.ca in 60 seconds.

Fishing Port Renfrew on Facebook
Sooke is a gem on Vancouver Island's south-west coast. World-class salmon fishing just 40 minutes outside BC's capital city, Victoria. Fishing in Sooke is a year-round activity, chasing feeder chinook salmon in winter, halibut in early spring, and then trophy-sized tyee salmon in summer. Add in coho, sockeye, and pink salmon in odd years, and you have endless fun fishing potential. As the gateway to the wild West Coast, Sooke also offers a multitude of outdoor recreational activities beyond fishing: whale-watching, beachcombing, hiking, camping, biking, windsurfing, kitesurfing, and swimming.

Sooke Fishing Charters

Charter Name Contact/Tel Email
Foghorn Fishing Charters Gordon Martin
Phone: (250) 658-1848
Cel: (250) 812-8923

 

gord@foghorncharters.com
VIP Fishing Charters

Luke Bibeau, Owner/Operator
2011 Terrott St, Sooke, V9Z 0X2
Phone (250)415-0489

luke@vipfishing.ca
D & D Fishing Charters Doug Ferrier, Owner/Operator
Phone: (250)391-4465
Cell: (250)884-1847
info@DandDfishingcharters.com
Vancouver Island Lodge Ryan Chamberland
250-858-3611
vancouverislandlodge@gmail.com
Duffy's Salmon Charters

Duff Johnston, Owner/Operator
Ph: (250)642-5789
Cell: (250)661-5245

duffyssalmoncharters@shaw.ca
Hindsight Fishing Charters John Wells
Toll-free: 1-866-642-7393
John@hindsightfishing.com
Last Chance Fishing Adventures

Kelly Wagner
Phone: (250) 858-8457
www.lastchancefishingadventures.com

info@lastchancefishingadventures.com
Sidetrack Charters Ron Mallon
Phone: (250) 812-1918
Pager: (250) 388-2111
www.sidetrackcharters.com
fishing@sidetrackcharters.com
Blue Wolf Charters Roy Carver
Phone: (250) 391-9653
www.bluewolfcharters.com

 

info@bluewolfcharters.com
No Bananas Fishing Charters Trevor Zboyovsky
Phone: 1-250-812-2123
nobananas@fishingportrenfrew.ca
Fishwestcoast Sportfishing Charters Curtis/Guy Nevraumont
1-778-679-2538
Cell: 780-907-7443
fishwestcoast@yahoo.ca
Seawind Fishing Steve French,
Phone: toll-free: 1-866-642-7444
Phone: 1-250-642-7444
steve@seawindfishing.com
O'Fishal Charters Nelson Karger - 1-250-891-5483 nelson@ofishalcharters.com
Ocean Dreams Charter Co David Yakimovich
(250) 882-7678
info@oceandreams.ca


Sooke Fishing Adventures
info@fishingsooke.ca
Phone: 1-250-642-2587

Related sites: